100 Hymns for the C Harmonica on CD

This CD will play on any Windows computer. Harmonica melodies in MP3 files are included for each hymn.

MP3 Harmonica Recordings with Lyrics and Tabulation

  • You should be familiar with the melody to play a hymn using the tab numbers.
  • It helps to listen to the melody a few times before attempting to play it.
  • This helps you get the melody inside your head.
  • This CD includes simple harmonica MP3 recordings of the melodies to 100 hymns played on a C harmonica.
  • It also includes the lyrics and harmonica tab numbers for each hymn.
  • You can view these hymns and listen to the harmonica recordings on your computer.
  • You do not have to install this CD on your computer.
  • You simply insert it in your computer and run the program directly off the CD.
  • You can also listen to the harmonica recordings in your CD player at home or in your car.

PDF Version
Sent as a PDF attachment (no MP3 recordings)
CD Version
Mailed within 24 hours (includes MP3 recordings)

100 Hymns for the C Harmonica - $14.95
  1. A Child Of The King
  2. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  3. A Sunbeam
  4. Abide With Me
  5. Almost Persuaded
  6. Another Year Is Dawning
  7. Anywhere With Jesus
  8. At Calvary
  9. Fill My Cup, Lord
  10. At The Cross
  11. Be Still My Soul
  12. Behold, What Manner Of Love
  13. Beneath The Cross of Jesus
  14. Beyond The Sunset
  15. Blessed Assurance
  16. Break Thou The Bread Of Life
  17. Breathe On Me
  18. Bringing In The Sheaves
  19. Burdens Are Lifted
  20. Come Thou Fount
  21. Count Your Blessings
  22. Day By Day
  23. Do You Know My Jesus?
  24. Does Jesus Care?
  25. Each Step Of The Way
  26. Fairest Lord Jesus
  27. Follow Me
  28. Footsteps Of Jesus
  29. God Be With You
  30. God Is So Good
  31. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  32. Have Thine Own Way, Lord
  33. He Giveth More Grace
  34. He Hideth My Soul
  35. He Leadeth Me
  36. He Touched Me
  37. Heavenly Sunshine
  1. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  2. His Name Is Wonderful
  3. Holy, Holy, Holy
  4. I Gave My Life For Thee
  5. I Have Decided
  6. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  7. I Know Whom I Have Believed
  8. I Must Tell Jesus
  9. I Surrender All
  10. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story
  11. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  12. In His Time
  13. In My Life, Lord
  14. It Is Well With My Soul
  15. I've Got A Mansion
  16. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul
  17. Jesus Loves Me
  18. Jesus, Name Above All Names
  19. Jesus Paid It All
  20. Jesus, We Just Want To Thank You
  21. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  22. Just As I Am
  23. Kum Ba Yah
  24. Lead Me To Calvary
  25. Let's Forget About Ourselves
  26. Morning Has Broken
  27. My Faith Looks Up To Thee
  28. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
  29. No One Understands Like Jesus
  30. Oh How I Love Jesus
  31. Oh To Be Like Thee
  32. On Jordan's Stormy Banks
  33. Open Our Eyes, Lord
  34. Rescue The Perishing
  1. Saved By Grace
  2. Savior, Like A Shepherd, Lead Us
  3. Seek Ye First
  4. Shall We Gather At The River
  5. Shepherd Of Love
  6. Sitting At The Feet Of Jesus
  7. So Send I You
  8. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  9. Take Time To Be Holy
  10. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
  11. The Church In The Wildwood
  12. The Garden Of Prayer
  13. The Greatest Thing
  14. The Love Of God
  15. The Savior Is Waiting
  16. There Is A Balm In Gilead
  17. There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood
  18. There's Something About That Name
  19. This Is My Father's World
  20. This Is The Day
  21. Thy Loving Kindness
  22. Trust And Obey
  23. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  24. Until Then
  25. We Gather Together
  26. Were You There
  27. What A Wonderful Savior
  28. What Wondrous Love Is This?
  29. When He Cometh
  30. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  31. When We All Get To Heaven
  32. Wonderful Words Of Life
$14.95 - MP3 melody for each hymn - $14.95
If you would rather not order online, print this form and mail to:
Jack Earl
395 Stanley #19
West Point, CA 95255

Please send 100 Hymns for the C Harmonica CD to:



City:_________________________ State______________ Zip: ___________

Total enclosed: $14.95 plus $2.00 postage